DVD Rubinstein/Previn/LSO - Rubinstein In Concert (DVD 298386),
back to browsing

Rubinstein/Previn/LSO - Rubinstein In Concert

  • NR
  • DVD
  • 1 disc
  • Region 1 USA/CA (info)
  • Arthur Rubinstein is captured here playing Frdric Chopin's "Concerto No. 2, Camille Saint-Sans' Concert No. 2" and Edvard Grieg's "Piano Concerto in A Minor." All performances were recorded live in April of 1975 along with the masterful sounds of the London Philharmonic. Bonus features include a rare interview conducted by PBS's Robert MacNeil.
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): B000673109

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $21.53
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you seen this movie? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for