DVD Ruth Slenczynska - Tribute to Rachmaninoff (DVD 1137529),
back to browsing

Ruth Slenczynska - Tribute to Rachmaninoff

  • NR
  • DVD
  • 1 disc
  • Region Free (info)
  • In this 1963 tribute to Sergei Rachmaninoff, pianist Ruth Slenczynska performs the famed composer's Prelude in C major, Op. 32, No. 1, Prelude in D minor, Op. 23, No. 3, Prelude in G-sharp minor, Op. 32, No. 12, Prelude in G minor, Op. 23, No. 5, Prelude in E-flat major, Op. 23, No. 6, Prelude in E-flat minor, Op. 23, No. 9, and Prelude in B-flat major, Op. 23, No. 2. Also included here is a 2002 interview with Slenczynska in which she discusses her early musical training, and mentors.
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): VAIDV4412

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $21.93
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you seen this movie? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for