DVD Smashup - Being and Becoming (DVD 44387),
back to browsing

Smashup - Being and Becoming

  • NR
  • DVD
  • 1 disc
  • Region 1 USA/CA (info)
  • This self-produced video by New York-based quartet SmashUp features the band at their uncompromising best. The multi-talented group is comprised of Watt White, Vin Alfieri, Rich Liegey, and Ant C, and embodies the DIY ethos that their hardcore punk rock music was founded upon. They have played with a wide variety of bands, and toured extensively on their own, opening for the likes of Coheed and Cambria, the Used, and Eighteen Visions. The tracks include "Never Going to Kill Us," "Dreams," and "House Aflame."
0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $13.98
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you seen this movie? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for