DVD Straight From The Heart Volume 1 (DVD 45969),
back to browsing

Straight From The Heart Volume 1

  • NR
  • DVD
  • 1 disc
  • Region 1 USA/CA (info)
  • Several mainstream musical acts from the 1970s gathered in May 2003 for a live oldies concert, featuring "I'll Never Fall in Love Again" (Dionne Warwick), "Raindrops Keep Falling On My Head" (B. J. Thomas), "Lady Love" (Lou Rawls), "You Light Up My Life" (Debby Boone), "Never My Love" (the Association), "I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry" (B. J. Thomas), "I'll Never Love This Way Again" (Dionne Warwick), "Hooked On A Feeling" (B. J. Thomas), "Aquarius/Let the Sunshine In" (The Fifth Dimension), "Tie A Yellow Ribbon Around the Old Oak Tree" (Tony Orlando and Dawn), "Reunited" (Peaches and Herb), "Has Anybody Seen My Sweet Gypsy Rose" (Tony Orlando and Dawn), and "Candida" (Tony Orlando and Dawn).

  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 37397

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $15.33
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you seen this movie? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for