DVD The Art of Henryk Szeryng (DVD 6233),
back to browsing

The Art of Henryk Szeryng

  • NR
  • DVD
  • 1 disc
  • Region Free (info)
  • Celebrated violinist Henryk Szeryng is captured in top form through various televised performances from 1960 and 1988. The December 25, 1988 performance features recitals of Beethoven's "Violin Concerto in D," Bach's "Fugue from Sonata No. 1," and Marroquin's "De mi Patria". The February 1, 1960 performance includes recitals of Pugnani's "largo Expressivo," Sarasate's "Zapateado," and Suk's "Chanson d'amour". Both were taped live in Canada with l'Orchestre symphonique de Radio-Canada and featuring pianist Charles Reiner.
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 4231

  • Credits
    Henryk Szeryng
0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $25.86
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you seen this movie? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for