DVD The Big Four: Live from Sofia, Bulgaria [DVD] [2010] [1 disc] [Region 0] (DVD 6983691),
back to browsing

The Big Four: Live from Sofia, Bulgaria [DVD] [2010] [1 disc] [Region 0]

  • DVD
  • 1 disc
  • Region Free (info)
  • As shot at the Sonisphere Festival in Sofia, Bulgaria, on June 22, 2010, this mega-concert caters to metalheads, with four performance sets mounted by the crme-de-la-crme of heavy metal bands. On the bill are Anthrax, performing "Caught in a Mosh", "Medusa," "Only" and other hits; Megadeth, performing "Hangar 18," "Head Crusher," "Skin O' My Teeth" and other tunes; Slayer , with numbers including "Jihad", "War Ensemble", Raining Blood" and more; and Metallica, with a song list that features "Cyanide," "Sad But True," "Blackened," "Am I Evil," and many more songs.
0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $22.92
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you seen this movie? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for