DVD The Kidz Bop Kids - Kidz Bop: The Videos (DVD 27859),
back to browsing

The Kidz Bop Kids - Kidz Bop: The Videos

  • NR
  • DVD
  • 1 disc
  • Region 1 USA/CA (info)
  • The popular Kidz Bop series offers a fun and creative spin on children's music, with real-life preteens belting out a selection of contemporary Top 40 in a kid-friendly music-video format. This volume features the Kidz Bop gang rocking out to pop hits like Kelly Clarkson's "Since U Been Gone," Avril Lavigne's "Sk8er Boi," Ashlee Simpson's "Pieces of Me," and Pink's "Get the Party Started," for the ultimate in kids' sing-along fun.
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 89105-9

0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $12.98
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you seen this movie? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for