DVD The Tchaikovsky Cycle Vol. 4 (DVD 1163650),
back to browsing

The Tchaikovsky Cycle Vol. 4

  • NR
  • DVD
  • 1 disc
  • Region Free (info)
  • Live from the Alte Oper Frankfurt, the Moscow Radio Symphony performs Symphony No. 4 in F minor, op. 36; Overture 1812 in F flat major; and Violin Concerto in D major, op. 35. Viktor Tretyakov solos and Vladimir Fedoseyev conducts.
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 102127

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $11.96
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you seen this movie? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for