DVD The Tchaikovsky Cycle Vol. 5 (DVD 1164219),
back to browsing

The Tchaikovsky Cycle Vol. 5

  • NR
  • DVD
  • 1 disc
  • Region Free (info)
  • Tchaikovsky's Symphony No. 5 in E minor, op. 64; Overture in F major; and Piano Concerto No. 2 in G major, op. 44 are featured in this concert from Alte Oper Frankfurt, performed by the Moscow Radio Symphony. Conducted by Vladimir Fedoseyev, the soloist is Mickhail Pletnev.
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 102129

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $12.73
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you seen this movie? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for