DVD The Tchaikovsky Cycle Vol. 6 (DVD 1370470),
back to browsing

The Tchaikovsky Cycle Vol. 6

  • DVD
  • 1 disc
  • Region 1 USA/CA (info)
  • Vladimir Fedoseyev conducts the Moscow Radio Symphony in Tchaikovsky's Symphony No. 6 in B minor, op. 74 (Pathetique) and Piano Concerto No. 1 in B flat minor, op. 23. Mickhail Pletnev solos in this concert from Alte Oper Frankfurt.
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 102131

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $9.32
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you seen this movie? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for