DVD The Tony Rice Guitar Method (DVD 57587),
back to browsing

The Tony Rice Guitar Method

  • NR
  • DVD
  • 2 discs
  • Region 1 USA/CA (info)
  • With this instructional program, intermediate players can pick up the flatpicking techniques of the legendary guitarist Tony Rice from the man himself. Viewers are taken step-by-step through several songs, including "Shenandoah," "Stony Lonesome," "The Last Thing on my Mind," "Billy in the Lowground," "Wildwood Flower," "Danny Boy," "Bury Me Beneath the Willow," Jerusalem Ridge," "I Am a Pilgrim," "Salt Creek," "Little Sadie," and "Nine Pound Hammer." Broken up into two parts, TONY RICE GUITAR METHOD includes demonstrations and lessons in addition to insightful interviews with Rice, where he analyzes several of his songs, explains his approach, and reflects on his personal taste in music and the artists that influenced him.
0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $40.95
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you seen this movie? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for