DVD Tony Bennett's New York [2000] [English] [Region 1] (DVD 48513),
back to browsing

Tony Bennett's New York [2000] [English] [Region 1]

  • NR
  • DVD
  • 1 disc
  • Region 1 USA/CA (info)
  • Classic crooner Tony Bennett performs his classics including "I Left My Heart In San Francisco," "Boulevard Of Broken Dreams," "Just In Time," "Stranger In Paradise," "For Once In My Life," "Rags To Riches," and more in front of an audience in Atlantic City. Plus, Tony gives interviews from some of his favorite places in and around New York City while archival footage interjects testimonials from some of his closets friends and colleagues to aid in an exploration into the King of Cool's successful career.
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): EE390589

  • Credits
    Tony Bennett
0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $11.34
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you seen this movie? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for