DVD Velvet Underground, The - Velvet Redux MCMXCIII (DVD 50388),
back to browsing

Velvet Underground, The - Velvet Redux MCMXCIII

  • NR
  • DVD
  • 1 disc
  • Region 1 USA/CA (info)
  • The Velvet Underground: Lou Reed (guitar, vocals), Sterling Morrison (guitar, bass), John Cale (bass, keyboards, viola, vocals), Maureen Tucker (drums, vocals). Recorded live in Paris in 1993. Live Performance. Song(s) Include: "Venus in Furs" "White Light/White Heat" "Beginning to See the Light" "Some Kinda Love" "Femme Fatale" "Hey Mr. Rain" "I'm Sticking with You" "I Heard Her Call My Name" "I'll Be Your Mirror" "Rock 'N' Roll" "Sweet Jane" "I'm Waiting for the Man" "Heroin" "Pale Blue Eyes" "Coyote"
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 970406

  • Credits
    Velvet, Underground
  • Critic Reviews
    4 stars out of 5 -- "[T]he Velvets were still better live. This remarkably good concert is a composite from three at the Paris Olympia."

0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $11.21
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you seen this movie? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for