CD Hot Night (CD 4343255),
back to browsing

Hot Night

  • 1. Black Bird on a White Sky
    2. City of Dreams
    3. Burning
    4. ISA
    5. Island
    6. Hot Night
    7. Oh, Babe
    8. Still of the Night
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 901129

  • Credits
    ProducerJon Mark; Peter Cobbin
    EngineerPeter Cobbin

    Personnel: Jon Mark (vocals, acoustic guitar, piano, electric piano, organ, synthesizer, drum programming); Rex Goh (guitar, electric guitar); Stephen MacDonald (electric harp, synthesizer); Craig Walters (tenor saxophone); Mike Nock (piano); Robert Smith (electric piano); Ricky Fataar (drums); Sunil DeSilva (percussion); Doug Williams (background vocals).
    Audio Mixer: Peter Cobbin.
    Recording information: E.M.I. Studios, Sydney, Australia.
    Arranger: Jon Mark.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $21.51
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for