CD Now and Then [Lorie Line] [CD] [1 disc] (CD 586545),
back to browsing

Now and Then [Lorie Line] [CD] [1 disc]

  • 1. For Good
    2. Clocks
    3. You've Got a Friend
    4. 100 Years
    5. I'm Not That Girl
    6. Here Without You
    7. Yesterday
    8. Someone to Lay Down Beside Me
    9. On a Slow Boat to China
    10. Put a Little Love in Your Heart
    11. Here Alone
    12. You Raise Me Up
    13. Feather Theme, The
    14. In Dreams
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 24

  • Credits
    EngineerTodd Behrens

    Personnel: Lorie Line (piano, keyboards); Lorie Line (vocals, strings, horns); Kendall Line (vocals); Matt Berry (acoustic guitar, electric guitar); Carolyn Boulay (violin); Dave Budimir (trombone); Gordon Johnson (bass instrument); Kirk Johnson (drums); Dean Magraw (guitar); Merilee Klemp (oboe); Kenny Holmen (woodwinds, saxophone).
    Audio Mixers: Lorie Line; Todd Behrens.
    Liner Note Author: Lorie Line.
    Photographer: Joel Larson.
    Arrangers: Lorie Line; Kenny Holmen; Anita Ruth.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $13.06
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for