CD She Changes (CD 900153),
back to browsing

She Changes

  • 1. Earth Our Body
    2. Ho Spirit
    3. Spirit of the Wind
    4. Evening Breeze
    5. Nissa
    6. Moon, Sister Moon
    7. Triple Goddess Chant
    8. She's Been Waiting
    9. Ancient Mother
    10. We All Come from the Goddess
    11. Old and Strong
    12. Spider Woman/She Changes
    13. Powerful Woman
    14. Prayer for Compassion
    15. Song of Remembrance
    16. Light in the Mystery, The
    17. Heal the Mother
    18. Spirit Medley: Ah-Way-Ya-Hey/Spirit All Around Me/We Are the Flow/Rise
    19. Hear Me Calling
    20. Old Ones Hear Us
    21. May the Love We're Sharing
    22. Closing Song
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 1

  • Credits

    Composers: Peter Sderberg; Shekhinah Mountainwater; Adele Getty.
    Lyricist: Deena Metzger.
    Personnel: Lorin Grean (vocals, harp).
    Recording information: 7 South Recording Studios 7 South Quarantina St Santa B.
    Arrangers: Moving Breath; Lorin Grean.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $16.74
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for