CD Roustabout [Original Soundtrack/Elvis Presley] (CD 6278723),
back to browsing

Roustabout [Original Soundtrack/Elvis Presley]

  • 1. Roustabout
    2. Little Egypt
    3. Poison Ivy League
    4. Hard Knocks
    5. It's a Wonderful World
    6. Big Love Big Heartache
    7. One Track Heart
    8. It's Carnival Time
    9. Carny Town
    10. There's a Brand New Day On the Horizon
    11. Wheels On My Heels
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): A762719

  • Credits
    EngineerDave Weichman

    Personnel: Elvis Presley (vocals); Scotty Moore, Barney Kessel, Billy Strange, Tiny Timbrell (guitar); Boots Randolph (saxophone); Floyd Cramer (piano); D.J. Fontana, Hal Blaine, Buddy Harman (drums); The Jordanaires (background vocals).
    Recording information: Radio Recorders, Hollywood, CA (03/1964-05/1964).

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $6.78
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for