CD The Collection [Connie Francis] [CD] [1 disc] (CD 984994),
back to browsing

The Collection [Connie Francis] [CD] [1 disc]

  • 1. Stupid Cupid
    2. Lipstick on Your Collar
    3. Don't Break the Heart Tha
    4. Jealous Heart
    5. Where the Boys Are
    6. Breakin' in a Brand New B
    7. Plenty Good Lovin'
    8. Singing the Blues
    9. Valentino
    10. You Always Hurt the One Y
    11. My Heart Has a Mind of It
    12. Heartaches by the Number
    13. Bye Bye, Love
    14. Your Cheatin' Heart
    15. I Can't Stop Loving You
    16. Walk on By
    17. Among My Souvenirs
    18. My Happiness
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 5518222

  • Credits

    This set on Karussell mainly collects Connie Francis' country work, but it does include a couple of earlier hits, "Stupid Cupid" and "Lipstick on Your Collar." That said, it is a very nice collection of the singer's mid-period work, as Connie Francis was always a compelling vocalist. Those looking for the earlier, more famous rock & roll hits or a more balanced overview would be better off seeking out 20th Century Masters -- The Millennium Collection: The Best of Connie Francis. ~ Gregory McIntosh

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $8.39
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for