CD The Rock Sect's In [Bonus Tracks] (CD 1208947),
back to browsing

The Rock Sect's In [Bonus Tracks]

  • 1. Hang on Sloopy
    2. Fortune Teller
    3. Hey Hey Hey Hey
    4. Everything I've Got to Give
    5. Outside
    6. I'm Hooked on You
    7. Comin' Home Baby
    8. Why Don't You Smile Now
    9. Don't Lie to Me
    10. May the Bird of Paradise Fly Up Your Nose
    11. He Was a Square
    12. I'm Looking for a Woman
    13. Rock Sect's in Again, The
    14. Brand New Cadillac
    15. All Night Worker
    16. Glendora
    17. I'll Find Out
    18. Cost of Living, The
    19. White Caterpillar
    20. Lord of the Ring
    21. Spider
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 5037

  • Credits

    This remastered version of the 1966 album features seven bonus tracks.
    Personnel: Don Craine (vocals, guitar); Keith Grant (vocals); Terry Gibson (guitar).
    Liner Note Author: Mike Collier.
    Their wildly erratic third album includes some tepid material, but also has some of their best tracks, especially their vicious run-through of the early British rock & roll standard "Brand New Cadillac." It's most notable for the appearance -- through God-knows-what channels -- of "Why Don't You Smile Now," which was written by Lou Reed, John Cale, and two unknowns before the Velvet Underground formed. ~ Richie Unterberger

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $10.60
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for