CD Essential Collection [West End] [Bing Crosby] (CD 1241109),
back to browsing

Essential Collection [West End] [Bing Crosby]

  • 0. DISC 1:
    1. Just a Gigolo
    2. I'm Through with Love
    3. How Deep Is the Ocean?
    4. Dancing in the Dar
    5. I've Got the World on a String
    6. Home on the Range
    7. Very Thought of You, The
    8. I Love You Truly
    9. Down by the River
    10. It's Easy to Remember
    11. Two for Tonight
    12. Lovely Lady
    13. Touch of Your Lips, The
    14. I'm an Old Cowhand (from the Rio Grande)
    15. Would You?
    16. Let's Call a Heart a Heart
    17. Way You Look Tonight, The
    18. Pennies from Heaven
    19. All You Want to Do Is Dance
    20. Too Marvelous for Words
    21. Folks Who Live on the Hill, The
    22. Moon of Manakoora, The
    23. This Is My Night to Dream
    24. You Must Have Been a Beautiful Baby
    25. I'm Falling in Love with Someone
    0. DISC 2:
    1. If I Had My Way
    2. Stardust
    3. San Antonio Rose
    4. Anniversary Waltz, The
    5. Road to Morocco
    6. Moonlight Becomes You
    7. Swinging on a Star
    8. Dearly Beloved
    9. I Love You
    10. Don't Fence Me In
    11. Strange Music
    12. Does Your Heart Beat for Me?
    13. Rainy Night in Rio, A
    14. I've Got You Under My Skin
    15. Everything I Have Is Yours
    16. Cuanto le Gusta
    17. I Can Dream, Can't I
    18. That Lucky Old Sun
    19. Sam's Song
    20. Blueberry Hill
    21. Them There Eyes
    22. If
    23. Gone Fishin'
    24. For Me and My Gal
    25. After You've Gone
    26. I'll Walk Alone
    27. Be My Life's Companion
    28. White Christmas
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): AVC 867

0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $8.69
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for