CD Finest [Liza Minnelli] [CD Boxset] [2 discs] (CD 4670846),
back to browsing

Finest [Liza Minnelli] [CD Boxset] [2 discs]

  • 0. DISC 1:
    1. It's Just a Matter of Time
    2. If I Were In Your Shoes
    3. Meantime
    4. Try To Remember
    5. I'm All I've Got
    6. Maybe Soon
    7. Maybe This Time
    8. Don't Ever Leave Me
    9. Travelin' Life, The
    10. Together Wherever We Go
    11. Blue Moon
    12. I Knew Him When
    13. Wait till You See Him
    14. My Shining Hour
    15. I Like the Likes of You
    16. It Amazes Me
    17. Looking At You
    18. I Never Have Seen Snow
    19. Plenty of Time
    20. For Every Man There's a Woman
    21. Lorelei
    22. Shouldn't There Be Lightning?
    23. Nobody Knows You When You're Down and Out
    0. DISC 2:
    1. There is a Time (Le Temps)
    2. I Who Have Nothing
    3. M'lord
    4. Watch What Happens
    5. One of Those Songs
    6. Days of the Waltz, The
    7. Ay Marieke
    8. Love At Last You Have Found Me
    9. I'll Build a Stairway To Paradise
    10. See the Old Man
    11. Parisians, The
    12. Imprevu [Original 45 R.P.M. Single Mono Version] - (mono)
    13. Did I Hurt Your Feelings? [Original 45 R.P.M. Single Mono Version] - (mono)
    14. Hello Dolly
    15. If I Were In Your Shoes - (previously unreleased)
    16. Maybe This Time - (previously unreleased)
    17. How Could You Believe Me When I Said I Love You When You Know I've Been a Liar All My Life?
    18. Man I Love, The
    19. But the World Goes 'Round
    20. New York, New York
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 98870

  • Credits
    ProducerCy Godfrey

    Liner Note Author: Will Friedwald.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $10.89
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for