CD Guard Sessions [Mel Torm] (CD 15968721),
back to browsing

Guard Sessions [Mel Torm]

  • 1. Introduction
    2. Hello Young Lovers
    3. Marie
    4. Porgy and Bess Medley
    5. O Menino Desce Do Morro [Little Brown Boy]
    6. Introduction
    7. Hey Look Me Over
    8. One Note Samba
    9. Foggy Day, A
    10. Speak Low
    11. Introduction
    12. Surrey With the Fringe on Top, The
    13. Tonight
    14. Lady's In Love With You, The
    15. One O'Clock Jump
    16. Introduction
    17. Lulu's Back in Town
    18. Pao de Assucar [Sugar Loaf]
    19. 'Round Midnight
    20. Kook-a-ra-cha Waltz
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 877

  • Credits

    Personnel: Mel Torm (vocals); Shorty Rogers (trumpet, flugelhorn); Paul Horn, Buddy Collette (flute, clarinet, alto saxophone, tenor saxophone); Bill Hood (baritone saxophone, bass saxophone); George Roberts , Ken Shroyer (trombone); Lou Levy (piano); Larry Bunker (vibraphone); Shelly Manne (drums).
    Arranger: Shorty Rogers.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $16.73
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for