CD Jazz at the Pawnshop [30th Anniversay Box] [Box] (CD 4681774),
back to browsing

Jazz at the Pawnshop [30th Anniversay Box] [Box]

  • 0. DISC 1:
    1. Limehouse Blues
    2. I'm Confessin'
    3. High Life
    4. Jeep's Blues
    5. Lady Be Good
    6. Take Five
    7. Everything Happens to Me
    8. Barbados
    9. Stuffy
    0. DISC 2:
    1. Over the Rainbow
    2. Now's the Time
    3. Out of Nowhere
    4. Take the "A" Train
    5. Here Is That Rainy Day
    6. Struttin' with Some Barbeque
    7. Poor Butterfly
    8. Exactly Like You
    9. Jeepers Creepers
    10. How High the Moon
    11. Things Ain't What They Used to Be
    0. DISC 3:
    1. In a Mellow Tone
    2. Gubben och Kllingen
    3. Nancy with the Laughing Face
    4. Struttin' with Some Barbeque
    5. It Don't Mean a Thing (If It Ain't Got That Swing)
    6. Mood Indigo
    7. Jeep's Blues
    8. High Life [Take 2] - (take)
    0. DISC 4:
    1. Jazz at the Pawnshop Interview 2006 [Video]
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): PRSACD 7879

  • Credits
    ProducerJacob Bothius
    EngineerGert Palmcrantz

    This is a hybrid Super Audio CD playable on both regular and Super Audio CD players.
    All tracks have been mastered using XRCD (Extended Resolution Compact Disc) technology.
    Personnel: Egil Johansen (drums); Bengt Hallberg (piano); Arne Domnrus (clarinet, alto saxophone).
    Liner Note Authors: Stefan Nvermyr; Gert Palmcrantz; Jrgen Schildt.
    Recording information: The Pawnshop (Stampen) Jazz Club, Stockholm, Sweden (12/06/1976-12/07/1976).
    Photographers: Nilla Domnrus; Gunnar Holmberg; Mats Lundqvist; Lasse Seger.
    Translators: Christel Palmcrantz-Garrick; Isabel Thomson.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $27.54
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for