CD Only the Best of Judy Garland (CD 4601749),
back to browsing

Only the Best of Judy Garland

  • 0. DISC 1:
    1. That's Entertainment
    2. Who Cares?
    3. I've Confessed To The Breeze (I Love You)
    4. If I Love Again
    5. Yes
    6. Puttin' On The Ritz
    7. Old Devil Moon
    8. Down With LOve
    9. How Long Has This Been Goin On?
    10. It Never Was You
    11. Just You, Just Me
    12. Alone Together
    13. Main Title: I Could Go On Singing (Till The Cows Come Home)
    14. Overture Medley: The Trolley Song/Over The Rainbow/The Man That Got Away
    15. Hello Bluebird
    16. I Am The Monarch Of The Sea
    17. It Never Was You
    18. By Myself
    19. Helicopter Ride
    20. Interlude: Matt's Dilemma
    21. I Could Go On Singing (Till The Cows Come Home)
    0. DISC 2:
    1. Medley: This Is The Time Of The Evening/While We're Young
    2. You Made Me Love You (I Didn't Want To Do It)/For Me & My Gal/The Boy Next Door/The Trolley Song/A Pretty Girl Milking Her Cow/Rock-A-Bye Your Baby With A Dixie Melody/Happiness Is A Thing Called Joe
    3. Medley: Judy At The Palace: Shine On Harvest Moon/My Man/Some Of These Days/I Don't Care
    4. Carolina In The Morning
    5. Danny Boy
    6. AfterYou've Gone
    7. Over The Rainbow
    8. Come Rain Or Come Shine
    9. Just Imagine
    10. I Feel A Song Comin' On
    11. Last Night When We Were Young
    12. Life Is Just A Bowl Of Cherries
    13. April Showers
    14. Maybe I'll Come Back
    15. Dirty Hands, Dirty Face
    16. Lucky Day
    17. Memories Of You
    18. Any Place I Hang My Hat Is Home
    0. DISC 3:
    1. April Showers
    2. Watch What Happens
    3. San Francisco
    4. Together Wherever We Go
    5. Come Rain Or Come Shine
    6. Try To Remember
    7. That's Entertainment
    8. I (Who Have Nothing)
    9. Over The Rainbow
    10. My Shining Hour
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 1142

  • Credits

    The classic albums in this set include "I Could Go On Singing", "Judy! That's Entertainment", "Miss Show Business", "Judy" and "Back To Back Hits - Two Generations of Genius"

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $33.59
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for