CD Peanuts Whalum [Digipak] (CD 1094557),
back to browsing

Peanuts Whalum [Digipak]

  • 1. I'll Close My Eyes
    2. Can't Help Falling in Love
    3. It's Always Four A.M.
    4. Beautiful Friendship
    5. I Don't Know Why
    6. Best Man
    7. Why Try to Change Me Now
    8. Kirkanhugh
    9. I Wanna Be Ready
    10. Real Three Tenors, The - (Bonus Track)
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 51162

  • Credits
    ProducerKirk Whalum; Kirk Whalum
    EngineerEd Simonton

    Personnel: Hugh Peanuts Whalum (vocals, saxophone, piano); Chester Thompson (vocals, drums, background vocals); Kevin Whalum (vocals); Robert Block (guitar); Kirk Whalum (saxophone, tenor saxophone, background vocals); Rick Jackson (piano, background vocals); Lori Mechem (piano); Jeff Anderson (background vocals).
    Audio Mixer: Ed Simonton.
    Recording information: Dark Horse Recording, Nashville, TN.
    Photographer: Juan Pont Lezica.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $12.87
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for