CD Peter Allen (CD 1279313),
back to browsing

Peter Allen

  • 1. Honest Queen
    2. Where the Sun Never Shines
    3. 5 O'Clock in L.A.
    4. Glittering Zero
    5. Lives of Me, The
    6. Dixie
    7. Looking Thru the Eye
    8. Six Thirty Sunday Morning
    9. Heart of Everything, The
    10. Marriage
    11. What Difference Does It Make
    12. Spit Before You Swallow

    Code: QZZQ

  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 53

  • Credits
    ProducerDick Bozzi; Mike Post; Marvin Hamlisch
    EngineerBrooks Arthur

    Personnel: Peter Allen (vocals, piano, keyboards); Mark Horowitz, Carl Lynch (guitar); David Horowitz (keyboards); Herb Bushler (bass guitar); James Johnston (drums).
    Liner Note Author: Glenn A. Baker.

0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $9,999.00
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for