CD Tony Bennett [Madacy] (CD 1165493),
back to browsing

Tony Bennett [Madacy]

  • 1. I Left My Heart in San Francisco
    2. Once Upon a Time
    3. Young, Warm and Wonderful
    4. Come Rain or Come Shine
    5. You'll Never Get Away From Me
    6. Good Life, The
    7. This Is All I Ask
    8. Taking a Chance on Love
    9. Fly Me to the Moon (In Other Words)
    10. My Funny Valentine
    0. DISC 2:
    1. Just in Time
    2. Don't Get Around Much Anymore
    3. Very Thought of You, The
    4. Stranger in Paradise
    5. Second Time Around, The
    6. Stella by Starlight by Starlight
    7. It's Magic
    8. Laura
    9. If Love Again
    10. I'll Be Around
    0. DISC 3:
    1. Who Can I Turn To (When Nobody Needs Me)
    2. Wrap Your Troubles in Dreams
    3. There's A Lull in My Life
    4. Autumn Leaves
    5. I Walk A little Faster
    6. Brightest Simile In Town, The
    7. I've Never Seen
    8. Between the Devil and the Deep Sea
    9. Listen Little Girl
    10. Got the Gate on the Golden Gate
    11. Waltz for Debby
    12. Best Thing to Be Is A Person, The
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): TC253745

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $21.36
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for