CD We Got By [Al Jarreau] [075992722223] (CD 426004),
back to browsing

We Got By [Al Jarreau] [075992722223]

  • 1. Spirit
    2. We Got By
    3. Susan's Song
    4. You Don't See Me
    5. Lock All the Gates
    6. Raggedy Ann
    7. Letter Perfect
    8. Sweet Potato Pie
    9. Alladdin's Lamp
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 2-2224

  • Credits
    ProducerAl Schmitt
    EngineerAl Schmitt

    Personnel: Al Jarreau (vocals, vocal percussion, flute), Arthur Adams (guitar), Tom Canning, David Grusin (keyboards), Larry Bunker (vibraphone), Paul Stallworth (bass), Joe Correro (drums).
    Recorded at Sound Labs, Hollywood, California. Includes uncredited liner notes.
    All songs written by Al Jarreau.
    WE GOT BY is Al Jarreau's debut album.
    Personnel: Al Jarreau (vocals, flute, sound effects); Arthur Adams (guitar); Dave Grusin, Tom Canning (keyboards); Joe Correro (drums); Larry Bunker (background vocals).
    Recording information: Sound Labs, Hollywood, CA.
    Arrangers: Al Jarreau; Tom Canning.
    Jarreau's best release, which shows him still improvising and interpreting. ~ Ron Wynn

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $10.54
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for