Back to quick view
...First Came Memphis Minnie [Digipak]

...First Came Memphis Minnie [Digipak]

1. Me and My Chauffeur Blues
2. Ain't Nothin' in Ramblin'
3. I'm Goin' Back Home
4. I'm Sailin'
5. When You Love Me
6. Long as I Can See You Smile
7. Lookin' the World Over
8. In My Girlish Days
9. She Put Me Outdoors
10. Keep Your Big Mouth Closed
11. Tricks Ain't Walkin'
12. Crazy ...Read More
Our price $10.42