Back to quick view
Love Songs [Freddy Fender] [CD] [1 disc]

Love Songs [Freddy Fender] [CD] [1 disc]

1. Tell It Like It Is
2. It's Raining
3. Wasted Days And Wasted Nights [Original Version]
4. In The Still Of The Night
5. Love Me Tender
6. Estar Contigo Cuando Triste Estos [Before The Next Teardrop Falls]
7. Amor Secreto [Secret Love]
8. Your Cheatin' Heart
9. You Send Me
10. Crazy
1 ...Read More
Our price $10.25