Back to quick view
Number Ones [Barry White] [CD] [1 disc]

Number Ones [Barry White] [CD] [1 disc]

1. Love's Theme
2. I'm Gonna Love You Just a Little More, Baby
3. Never, Never Gonna Give Ya Up
4. Can't Get Enough of Your Love, Babe
5. You're the First, the Last, My Everything
6. What Am I Gonna Do with You
7. It's Ecstasy When You Lay Down Next to Me
8. I Belong to You
9. Secret Garden, ...Read More
Our price $11.20