CD Azuli Presents: Global Guide 2009 (CD 4443316),
back to browsing

Azuli Presents: Global Guide 2009

  • 0. DISC 1:
    1. Blue Monday - Kurd Maverick (Vandalism Remix)
    2. Ghosts N Stuff
    3. Hello Piano - Inkfish (Sbastien Lger Remix)
    4. Strike - Danism (Michael Gray Remix)
    5. Bambou
    6. Make You Whole - Stockholm Syndrome (TV Rock Mix)
    7. Sunshyne - Ridney (Original Mix)
    8. Now Your Gone - Juan Kidd/Felix Baumgartner/James Kidd/Lisa Millett
    9. Pressure, The - Dino Lenny/Ann Nesby
    10. Been a Long Time - TV Rock
    11. Just Like That - Nick Fiorucci (Hatiras Vocal Mix)
    12. In My Bedroom - Overzero
    13. (Can You) Take Me Away - Ann Bailey/Damian Wilson
    0. DISC 2:
    1. Arena - Funkagenda (MK's Very Clubby Mix)
    2. Control - Dataworx (Original Mix)
    3. Errore di Sistema
    4. Ratman - Minimono
    5. New Heights - (Original Mix)
    6. Diva - Sebo K.
    7. Aroma
    8. Deep Side of the Moog, The - Joris Voorn
    9. R U Sleeping - Indo (Jamie Evans Mix)
    10. In My Bedroom - Overzero (James Talk Remix)
    11. Chaa Chaa - Laidback Luke/Sebastian Ingrosso (Edx Remix)
    12. Me, You & Space - Gaby Dershin/Steven Lee
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): AZCD 72X

  • Credits
    ProducerSebo K; Nick Bridges; Ivan Gough; Grant Smillie; Adam Walder; J Nitti; Mark Knight; Gaby Dershin; Dino Lenny; Andreas Hermansson; Daley Padley; Chris Reece; Eddie Kane; Jamie Evans; Paul S. Thomas; Joel Zimmerman; David Westerlund; K. Fingers; Rob Aker; Sebastien Leger; Steven Lee; Joe Romano; Nick Fiorucci; Damian Wilson; Sebastian Ingrosso; James Talk; Joris Voorn; Mark Summers
    EngineerJ Nitti; Richard Searle

    Personnel: Rudy Sandapa (vocals); Richard Searle (keyboards).
    Audio Mixer: Sebastien Leger.
    Audio Remixers: Nick Bridges; Daley Padley; Chris Reece; Jamie Evans; Sebastien Leger; James Talk.
    Recording information: Bimbo Studios, Melbourne, Australia; care Studios; Cr2 Studios; Falutch Studio, Stockholm, Sweden; J Nitti's "In My Bedroom" Studio; Sultra Studios UK.
    Arrangers: J. Nitti; Joel Zimmerman ; Sebastian Ingrosso; James Talk.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $11.70
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for