CD Because I Love You [Billy Ocean] (CD 6968099),
back to browsing

Because I Love You [Billy Ocean]

  • 1. Everything to Me
    2. Baby Don't Go
    3. Happy Refrain
    4. I Remember
    5. My Lady
    6. Question Is, The
    7. Because I Love You
    8. Can't Take It
    9. Tenderness
    10. Father Returns
    11. Rastafari
    12. Can't Take It - (remix)
    13. Boogie
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): EA72211

  • Credits

    Personnel: Billy Ocean (background vocals); Stanley Andrews (guitar); Sarah Button, Rachel Fulgoni, Marsha Skinns (violin); Holly Button (viola); Jo Warren, Celine Barry (cello); David Baptiste (flute, saxophone); Chris Storr, Colin Graham (trumpet); Fayyaz Virji (trombone, horns); Greg Assing (keyboards, drum programming); Miles Bould (percussion); Marion Powell, Cherie Charles, Janet Ramus (background vocals).
    Audio Mixer: Darryl Lavictoire.
    Photographer: Marc Marot.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $21.93
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for