CD Forever Diana: Musical Memoirs [Box] (CD 1005169),
back to browsing

Forever Diana: Musical Memoirs [Box]

    1. When the Lovelight Starts Shining Through His Eyes
    2. Breathtaking Guy, A
    3. Where Did Our Love Go
    4. Baby Love
    5. Come See About Me
    6. Stop! In the Name of Love
    7. Back in My Arms Again
    8. You Send Me
    9. Nothing But Heartaches
    10. Put on a Happy Face
    11. I Hear a Symphony
    12. My World Is Empty Without You
    13. Love Is Like an Itching in My Heart
    14. You Can't Hurry Love
    15. You Keep Me Hangin' On
    16. Love Is Here and Now You're Gone
    17. Happening, The
    18. Reflections
    19. In and Out of Love
    20. Forever Came Today
    21. Love Child
    22. I'm Gonna Make You Love Me
    23. Try It Baby
    24. I'm Livin' in Shame
    25. Someday We'll Be Together
    0. DISC 2: REACH OUT & TOUCH II 1970-77:
    1. Reach Out and Touch (Somebody's Hand)
    2. Ain't No Mountain High Enough
    3. Remember Me
    4. Reach Out I'll Be There
    5. Surrender
    6. I'm Still Waiting
    7. Lady Sings the Blues
    8. Good Morning Heartache
    9. God Bless the Child
    10. Touch Me in the Morning
    11. Brown Baby / Save The Children
    12. Last Time I Saw Him, The
    13. You Are Everything
    14. My Mistake (Was to Love You)
    15. Do You Know Where You're Going to? - (from "Mahogany")
    16. Love Hangover
    17. Confide in Me
    18. Come in From the Rain
    19. Gettin' Ready For Love
    20. Home
    0. DISC 3: CHAIN REACTION III 1978-84:
    1. Boss, The
    2. It's My House
    3. I Ain't Been Licked
    4. Upside Down
    5. I'm Coming Out
    6. It's My Turn
    7. Endless Love
    8. My Old Piano
    9. Why Do Fools Fall in Love
    10. Mirror, Mirror
    11. Work That Body
    12. Muscles
    13. Missing You
    14. Swept Away
    15. Eaten Alive
    16. Chain Reaction
    1. Family
    2. Ninety Nine and a Half
    3. What a Wonderful World
    4. Amazing Grace
    5. If We Hold on Together
    6. Workin' Overtime
    7. This House
    8. Force Behind the Power, The
    9. When You Tell Me That You Love Me
    10. One Shining Moment
    11. Waiting in the Wings - (remix)
    12. Where Did We Go Wrong
    13. Back to the Future - (previously unreleased)
    14. Let's Make Every Moment Count - (previously unreleased)
    15. Your Love - (previously unreleased)
    16. It's a Wonderful Life - (previously unreleased)
    17. Best Years of My Life, The - (previously unreleased)
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 636 357

  • Credits

    FOREVER DIANA: MUSICAL MEMOIRS celebrates Diana Ross' 30th anniversary as an entertainer and includes her 18 #1 hits, material from both Motown and RCA, live performances and 5 new songs. Also includes a 96-page booklet which includes an excerpt from Diana Ross' memoirs entitled "Secrets Of A Sparrow," along with rare photographs.
    Producers include: Brian Holland & Lamont Dozier, Nickolas Ashford & Valerie Simpson, Bernard Edwards & Niles Rodgers, Michael Jackson, Diana Ross.
    Compilation producer: Diana Ross.
    All tracks have been digitally remastered.

0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $59.98
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for