CD Godskitchen: Underground (CD 1240447),
back to browsing

Godskitchen: Underground

    1. Only You - Robert M
    2. Language - Splendour/Filth & Splendour/Filth (Twocker's Double Egg Remix, remix)
    3. Outta Time - Abigail Bailey/Di Scala/Whelan & Di Scala/Whelan (Jim Rivers Remix, remix)
    4. Not Exactly - Deadmau5 (Paul Thomas and Hauswerks Remix, remix)
    5. With Me or Against Me - TC/D Ramirez
    6. A9 - Ariel (Paul Thomas's GK Electric Remix, remix)
    7. Licky - Larry Tee/Princess Superstar (Vandalism Remix, remix)
    8. Blush - Marc Stage (Jurgens Remix, remix)
    9. Grudge, The - Mike Smith/Myke Smith/Paul Thomas
    10. Odyssey - Hauswerks/Gaz James
    11. Let It Go - Rudy/Dirty South (Axwell Remix, remix)
    12. Reach - Lil' Mo' Yin Yang (Mark Knight Remix, remix)
    13. Back 2 Zero - Robbie Rivera (Funkagenda Loose Cannon Mix, remix)
    14. Luna Africana - Robytek (Pirupa and Ruggero Remix, remix)
    15. Meet Her at the Love Parade - Da Hool (Paul Thomas and Sonny Wharton Remix, remix)
    16. Narc - Robert Nickson (Simon and Shaker Remix, remix)
    1. Calypso - Jay Lumen
    2. Sirens of the Sea - Oceanlab (Sonorous Remix, remix)
    3. Out of the Sky - Sarah Howells/Lange (Black Army Remix, remix)
    4. Gestation, Pt. 2 - Eddie Williams
    5. Day That Fades, A - Cosmic Gate/Roxanne Emery
    6. Girl You Lost, The - Sia (Sander Van Doorn Remix, remix)
    7. Monkey Square - Isma Ae/DJ Strobe/Strobe/Jerome Isma-Ae
    8. Apple - Sander Van Doorn
    9. Impossible - Gulff (Matt Hardwick Mix)
    10. Aliencity - Eddie Sender/Rewalkers
    11. Push Over - Heatbeat
    12. Midas Touch - Mark Eteson - (featuring Dan Stone)
    13. Never Again (Nitrous Oxide) - Elsa Hill/Robert Nickson
    14. 414 - Nitrous Oxide/Cell X/N20
    15. Lost for Words - Mike Nichol (Original Mix)
    16. Lost Inside the Senses - Andy Prinz/Naama Hillman (Mark Eteson Remix, remix)
    17. Turn It On - Alex M.O.R.P.H./Woody Van Eyden - (featuring Michelle Citrin)
    18. Embrace - Embrace (Ferry Mix)
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 9027

  • Credits
    ProducerJim Rivers; Tony McGuinness; P. Siljamaki; Jay Lumen; Mike Nichol; Eddie Sender; Gaz James; Mark Eteson; Marc Stage; D. Ramirez; Dave Whelan; Will Bailey; Oli Cassidy; Dirk Duderstadt; Alex Calver; David Dobson; Paul S. Thomas; Robert M; Joel Zimmerman; Rough "Sonorous" Muller; M. Smith; Above & Beyond; Jimmy Hogarth; Jono Grant; Little Louie Vega; Andy Prinz; Phil Fuldner; Robert Nickson; Sean Tyas; Woody Van Eyden; Sander Van Doorn; Colin Barratt; Nic Chagall; Mike Di Scala

    Personnel: Sarah Howells (vocals, guitar); Abigail Bailey, Denise Rivera, Justine Suissa, Michelle Citrin, Naama Hillman (vocals).
    Audio Mixers: Mark Eteson; Paul S. Thomas; Jeremy Wheatley.
    Audio Remixers: Jim Rivers; Mark Eteson; Will Bailey; Dirk Duderstadt; Alex Calver; Paul S. Thomas; Rough "Sonorous" Muller; Sander Van Doorn; Colin Barratt.
    Arranger: Andy Prinz.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $16.00
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for