CD Greatest Hits Live! [Jeffrey Osborne] (CD 4662323),
back to browsing

Greatest Hits Live! [Jeffrey Osborne]

  • 1. We're Going All the Way
    2. Don't You Get So Mad About It/ Really Don't Need No Light (Medley)
    3. Only Human
    4. We Party Hearty
    5. Stranger
    6. Stay With Me Tonight
    7. Close the Door
    8. On the Wings of Love
    9. Holding On (When is Love is Going)
    10. Concentrate On You
    11. We Both Deserve Each Other's Love
    12. Love Ballad
    13. You Should Be Mine (the Woo Woo Song)
    14. (Every Time I Turn Around)
    15. I'll Be Around
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): KOCCD2044

  • Credits
    EngineerSteve Deutsch

    Personnel: Jeffrey Osborne (vocals); Josh Sklair (guitar); Ming Freeman, Frankie Crawford (keyboards); Reggie McBride (bass instrument); Darryl Woolfolk (drum); Joey Diggs, Shannon Pearson (background vocals).
    Audio Mixer: Scott Weatherspoon.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $17.30
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for