CD Hed Kandi: Beach House 07.08 (CD 1291715),
back to browsing

Hed Kandi: Beach House 07.08

  • 0. DISC 1:
    1. Alibi - Darien/The Real People (Rasmus Faber Remix)
    2. Quiero Tus Caricias - Karyna/Hot Hands (DJ Meme Club Mix)
    3. Love Potion - Aaron Ross/Gia Mellish
    4. Lover That You Are, The - Pulse (Marlon D & George Mena Club Mix)
    5. Breathe You In - Samantha James (KJ's Soulful Mix)
    6. Another Chance - Wez "The Wizard" Clarke/Lovely Laura/Maxine Hardcastle (Wez's Beach House Mix)
    7. Freeze the Frame - Panevino
    8. Consecration - Hanna Has/Tiger Stripes
    9. Tu Lado, A - Robina/U-Ness
    10. I'm in Love - Ron Caroll/Studio Apartment (Rasmus Faber Epic Remix)
    11. Cant' Stop - Rae/Kings of Tomorrow (Jose Nunez Throwback Mix)
    12. Starstrings - Jody Wisternoff
    13. Saxopolis - Lovely Laura/Limerock (Wez Clarke's So Saxy Dub mix)
    0. DISC 2:
    1. Love Sweet Sound - Love Sweet Sound (Mark Knight & Funkagenda's A.H.B. Mix)
    2. Giving It All - Miguel Migs
    3. All Night High - Lisa Shaw (Miguel Migs Salted Vocal mix)
    4. It Feels Alright - Yogi/Husky (Miguel Migs Petalpusher Rework mix)
    5. Cr Sabe - Nelson Freitas/Q-Plus/Carlos Silva (Knee Deep Club Mix)
    6. Demande - Part 2 - Clara Mendes/Rasmus Faber (Miguel Migs Remix)
    7. Bailando - Estaire Godinez/Chuck Love
    8. Meu Carnival - Africanism Allstars
    9. Quiero Saber - Vincent Qwok/Leedia/Benji Candelario (BC's & VK's Classic Mix)
    10. Get It On - Lucy Clarke/Eyereel Allstars
    11. Walking with a Smile - Wez "The Wizard" Clarke/Maxine Hardcastle
    12. Sun in My Eyes - Myomi (MJ Cole Remix)
    13. 909 PM at the Beach - Fred Falke
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): HEDK 081

  • Credits
    ProducerAaron Ross; Wez Clarke; Charles Erickson; Mike Patto; Youness Raji; Dave Warrin; Alessandro Wymann; Fred Falke; Renato Abate; Random Soul; Hex Hector; MJ Cole; Miguel Migs; Andy Cato; Rasmus Faber; Soul Solution; Vincent Kwok; Benji Candelario; Bob Sinclar
    EngineerErnie Lake

    Personnel: Maxine Hardcastle (vocals, Fender Rhodes piano); Lucy Clarke, Clara Mendes, Don Carroll, Gia Mellish, Rolando Faria, Estaire Godinez, Hanna Has (vocals); Paul Winn (guitar); Michele Balduzzi (electric guitar); Kaidi Tatham (keyboards); Stuart Zender (electric bass); Aaron Ross (drum programming).
    Audio Mixers: Ernie Lake; Toni Economides.
    Audio Remixers: MJ Cole; Miguel Migs; Rasmus Faber.
    Illustrator: Jason Brooks .

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $17.84
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for