CD High Steppin [Bonus Track] (CD 1158083),
back to browsing

High Steppin [Bonus Track]

  • 1. Pjt's High Steppin
    2. My Gold
    3. She-Do
    4. Long Ride
    5. Workin All the Time
    6. Street Sound
    7. Be Good
    8. Bonita
    9. San Francisco Bound
    10. Tea Time
    11. Hey Mr. J
    12. Chant
    13. H2O
    14. We Can Find a Way
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 5

  • Credits
    ProducerBrian J

    Brian J @ the Pimps of Joytime: Brian J (vocals, guitar, keyboards, bass instrument, drums, percussion); Chauncey Yearwood (vocals, congas); Moe Holmes, Marcus Ferrar, Jo Jo Copeland, Maya Caballero, yula beeri (vocals); Will Jones (tenor saxophone, baritone saxophone); Eric Bolivar, Nico Georis, Avishai Cohen , Jean Shepherd , Annette Taylor, Tonya Abernathy, Black Pearl, Rafi Malkiel.
    Personnel: Cyril Neville (vocals, percussion); Black Pearl (vocals, turntables); Jean Shepherd , Annette Taylor, Tonya Abernathy (vocals); Avishai Cohen (trumpet); Rafi Malkiel (trombone); Nico Georis (piano, Fender Rhodes piano); Eric Bolivar (drums); Tamir Muskat (programming).
    Additional personnel: Cyril Neville.
    Recording information: The Loft, Brooklyn, NY.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $28.96
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for