CD Icons: Marvin Gaye (CD 4541349),
back to browsing

Icons: Marvin Gaye

  • 0. DISC 1:
    1. Stubborn Kind of Fellow [Single Version Mono]
    2. Hitch Hike [Single Version Mono]
    3. Pride and Joy [Album Version Mono]
    4. Can I Get a Witness [Album Version Stereo]
    5. You're a Wonderful One [Album Version Stereo]
    6. How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved by You)
    7. I'll Be Doggone [Juke Box Single Version Stereo]
    8. Ain't That Peculiar [Juke Box Single Version]
    9. It Takes Two
    10. Ain't No Mountain High Enough
    11. Your Precious Love
    12. If I Could Build My Whole World Around You
    13. Ain't Nothing Like the Real Thing
    14. You're All I Need to Get By
    15. You [Album Version Stereo]
    16. I Heard It Through the Grapevine [Album Version]
    17. Too Busy Thinking About My Baby [Album Version]
    18. That's the Way Love Is [Album Version Stereo]
    19. His Eye Is on the Sparrow [Stereo Mix]
    0. DISC 2:
    1. What's Going On
    2. Mercy Mercy Me [The Ecology]
    3. Inner City Blues (Make Me Wanna Holler)
    4. You're the Man, Pts. I & II
    5. Where Are We Going?
    6. Trouble Man [Trouble Man/Soundtrack Version]
    7. Let's Get It On
    8. Come Get to This
    9. Distant Love [Live] [1974 Oakland-Alameda]
    10. I Want You
    11. Got to Give It Up
    12. Anger
    13. Ego Tripping Out
    14. Praise
    15. Sexual Healing [Single Version] [Clean Version]
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 16490

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $9.57
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for