CD Love Songs [Jeffrey Osborne] [CD] [1 disc] (CD 885034),
back to browsing

Love Songs [Jeffrey Osborne] [CD] [1 disc]

  • 1. Eenie Meenie
    2. I'll Make Believe
    3. Greatest Love Affair
    4. We're Going All the Way
    5. Concentrate on You
    6. In Your Eyes
    7. That's for Sure
    8. We Both Deserve Each Other's Love
    9. True Believers
    10. Getting Better All the Time
    11. On the Wings of Love
    12. You Should Be Mine (The Woo Woo Song)
    13. Crazy 'Bout 'Cha
    14. Only Human
    15. My Heart Can Wait Forever
    16. Share My Love
    17. Let Me Know
    18. Love Ballad
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 490742

  • Credits

    Personnel includes: Jeffrey Osborne.
    Compilation producers: Pat Lawrence, Dana Smart.
    Includes liner notes by Jeffrey Osborne.
    Digitally remastered by Gavin Lurssen (2001 The Mastering Lab)
    Personnel: Jeffrey Osborne (vocals).
    Jeffrey Osborne was always known as a romantic crooner, so it makes sense that a collection of his "love songs" would work quite well, and Love Songs does. Spanning 18 tracks, including four cuts from his first band L.T.D., this isn't strictly a hits collection, although it does have such charting items as "On the Wings of Love," "Eenie Meenie," "We're Going All the Way," and "You Should Be Mine (The Woo Woo Song)." This is heavy on album tracks, which may not make it the choice of some casual fans. Nevertheless, anyone looking for a romantic mood music album from Osborne is likely to be quite satisfied by this. ~ Stephen Thomas Erlewine

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $8.11
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for