CD Mark Johnson (CD 6667968),
back to browsing

Mark Johnson

  • 1. Overture
    2. Exit 33
    3. Gift for the Ages, A
    4. Street Samba
    5. Come On
    6. Mud Hut
    7. She's So Funktional
    8. Bad Influence
    9. Funky James
    10. Hipocket
    11. Devitional
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 29926

  • Credits
    ProducerGeorge Jinda; Paul Wickliffe
    EngineerPaul Wickliffe

    Personnel: Mark Johnson (soprano, tenor & baritone saxophones, keyboards, percussion, congas, programming), Rachel Z (piano), Kenny Werner (keyboards), Chieli Minucci (acoustic guitar), Bernd Schoenhart (electric guitar), Jerry Brooks (bass), George Jinda (udu drums, talking drums, cymbals, percussion).
    Recorded at Syline Studios, New York and Horizon Studios, New Jersey in Summer, 1993.
    All songs written by Mark Johnson.
    Personnel: Mark Johnson (soprano saxophone, tenor saxophone, baritone saxophone, keyboards, congas, percussion, programming); Chieli Minucci (acoustic guitar); Bernd Schoenhart (electric guitar); Rachel Z (piano); Kenny Werner (keyboards); Jerry Brooks (electric bass); George Jinda (drums, talking drum, cymbals, percussion).
    Audio Mixer: Paul Wickliffe.
    Recording information: Horizon Studios, NJ (1993); Skyline Studios, New York, NY (1993).
    Photographer: Mario Castellanos.
    Unknown Contributor Role: George Jinda.
    Arranger: Mark Johnson .

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $11.85
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for