CD Merci [Florent Pagny] (CD 253475),
back to browsing

Merci [Florent Pagny]

  • 1. Merci - (French)
    2. a Fait des Nuits - (French)
    3. J'Te Jure - (French)
    4. On Est Juste de Passage - (French)
    5. Questions Sans Rponse - (French)
    6. Reste Chez Toi - (French)
    7. Pour la Vie - (French)
    8. Prends Ton Temps - (French)
    9. Emergency - (French)
    10. Presse Qui Roule - (French)
    11. Heureux de Vivre - (French)
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 8427492

  • Credits
    EngineerClive Martin; Guillaume Coulon; Rod Beale

    Personnel: Graeme Duffin, Kamil Rustam (guitar); Jean-Jacques Milteau (harmonica); Paul Spong (trumpet); Jean Yves d'Angelo (piano, electric piano); Tony Beard (drums, cymbals).
    Audio Mixers: Clive Martin; Rod Beale.
    Recording information: Studio Colour; Studio Kajy.
    Photographer: Bernard Matussiere.
    Arrangers: Jean Yves d'Angelo; George Acogny; Kamil Rustam.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $8.18
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for