CD Mob Trial Vol. 2 [PA] (CD 1157456),
back to browsing

Mob Trial Vol. 2 [PA]

  • 1. Life of Crime
    2. Cocaine Cowboys
    3. Reign God
    4. Ghetto Rydah
    5. Same Thing Everyday, The
    6. Let Me See It
    7. Got to Make Her Mine
    8. Go Hard Is All I Know
    9. Awful Dodger, The
    10. What I'm Sprayin'
    11. Bang Bang
    12. I'm Gonna Fly
    13. Taylor Made
    14. That's What We Do
    15. Just a Gangsta
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): MSU-2108

  • Credits
    ProducerFemi Ojetunde; Big D.; San Nico; K-Maxx; Theef; Black Diamond; Roblo; Mike Marshall; Nick Peace; Tone Capone

    Additional personnel: Arven Frankfurter (cittern); First Degree (keyboards).

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $16.08
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for