CD Rejuvenation [Bonus Track] [PA] [Slimline] (CD 4648362),
back to browsing

Rejuvenation [Bonus Track] [PA] [Slimline]

  • 1. Hip Hop Ryde
    2. Rejuvenation
    3. Nuff Ride
    4. Conch, The
    5. Thynk Eye Can (Haiku D'etat Mix)
    6. Tv Show
    7. Sadly Ever After
    8. Tomorry
    9. Diggin' It?
    10. Aaron, Ab, Abbey
    11. Rsvp (Wanna Party)
    12. Man Down
    13. Is What It is
    14. Parables
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 70106

  • Credits
    ProducerVitamin D
    EngineerKris Stiell; Kenny Segal

    Personnel: Reggie Watts (vocals); Darrius Willrich (keyboards).
    Recording information: Pharmacy, Seattle, WA; Sanho, Silverlake, CA.
    Photographer: Dan Monick.
    Prolific indie-rap veteran Abstract Rude presents 15 tracks of wordy, heartfelt hip-hop on his Rhymesayers debut, REJUVENATION. Featuring breezy, soul-based production from Seattle beatsmith Vitamin D, REJUVENATION sees Ab flipping vintage television references galore on "TV Show" and putting a hip-hop spin on ANNIE (much different from Jay-Z's) on "Tomorry." Abbey's Haiku D'tat partners Aceyalone and Mika 9 appear on "Thynk Eye Can."

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $14.58
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for