CD Renaissance: Transitions, Vol. 3 [651249077720] (CD 1145488),
back to browsing

Renaissance: Transitions, Vol. 3 [651249077720]

  • 0. DISC 1:
    1. Coma - (Transitions Intro Edit)
    2. Spheere
    3. There
    4. Along the Wire - (Superpitcher Mix)
    5. Maferefumeco
    6. Advance Panorama
    7. Chest in the Attic
    8. Begun the End Has
    9. Messene
    10. Hedonism
    11. Come Into My World - (Chaim Mix)
    12. Genesis
    13. Kore
    14. JS Cuba
    15. Seven
    16. Lowdown Brittle - (Wink's Profound Sound Interpretation)
    17. Giddy Down - (Jamie Stevens mix, Jamie Stevens remix)
    18. Silverlake Pills - (Guy Boratto Remix)
    19. Ricochet Effect
    20. Save Me
    0. DISC 2:
    1. Gridlock - (John Digweed and Nick Muir's 25 Minute Extended Mix)
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 907772

  • Credits
    ProducerNiv Hadas; Sean O'Neal; Aldo Cadiz; Ink & Needle; Charles Michaud; Vincent Courcot; Alex Metric; Guy Judah; Guy Gerber; Chaim Avital; Adam Freeland; Jamie Stevens; Rico Henschel; Daniela Stickroth; Pelle Buys; Coma; Uros Umek; Paolo Alberto Lodde; Paul Ritch; John Digweed; Arno Vlker; Nick Muir
    EngineerC. May; B. Jamieson

    Personnel: L. Leite (programming).
    One of the biggest names in dance music, John Digweed has for years been one of the leading figures in the trance and progressive house movements. Continuing his successful mix CD franchise, TRANSITIONS VOL. 3 expands upon the progressive template to include funkier and harder-edged tech house and minimal techno. Featuring an assortment of hard to find remixes and edits--as well as Digweed's patented rock-solid mixing skills--the set will appeal to fans and neophytes alike.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $21.90
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for