CD Sir Joe Quarterman & Free Soul [Bonus Tracks] (CD 1216004),
back to browsing

Sir Joe Quarterman & Free Soul [Bonus Tracks]

  • 1. (I Got) So Much Trouble in My Mind
    2. I Made a Promise
    3. Trouble with Trouble, The
    4. Way They Do My Life, The
    5. Find Yourself
    6. Gonna Get Me a Friend
    7. Give Me Back My Freedom
    8. I Feel Like This
    9. Live Now Brothers
    10. Thanks Dad, Pts. 1-2
    11. I'm Gonna Get You
    12. This Girl of Mine (She's Good to Me)
    13. No
    14. Get Down Baby, Pts. 1-2
    15. I'm a Young Man
    16. How High
    17. Let Me Be What I Am
    18. You Know It's True
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 27

  • Credits
    ProducerCory Pearson; Sir Joe Quarterman; Lloyd Price; Billy Tate

    Personnel: Sir Joe Quarterman (trumpet); Allen Stewart (drums).
    Liner Note Author: Laurence Prangell.
    Recording information: Muscle Shoals Sound Studios; Track Recorders, Washington DC.
    Arrangers: Sir Joe Quarterman; Billy Tate.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $17.83
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for