CD Street Move 2002 (CD 849226),
back to browsing

Street Move 2002

  • 0. DISC 1:
    1. Peace & Unity - DJ Ramone/Dr. Mohrle
    2. What a Night - Just Us (Angel Moraes & Ronnie Ventura's Original mix)
    3. Be Together - Balearic Soul (New Vocal Mix)
    4. Get Fired Up - Ibiza Invaders (Full Vocal Extended mix)
    5. Found a Cure - Can 7 (Olli's Finally Cured Mix)
    6. Road Track - Future Funk (Road Mix)
    7. Round and Round - Heller & Ohlen (Instr. Club Mix)
    8. Never Knew Love - Stella Browne (Bini & Martini Ocean Mix)
    9. Sans Egal - Stefano Sorrentino
    10. False Alarms EP - Craig Walsh
    11. Movida EP - Gaetano Parisio
    12. Sueo Latino - Sueo Latino (Illusion First Mix)
    0. DISC 2:
    1. Niemand - Battlecats (Terra-C Remix, TerraC remix)
    2. Elevator - Carsten Fietz (Voodoo Mix)
    3. Voices of Africa - Umek
    4. Tec Coco Vol. 2 - Tec Coco (Numero Uno version)
    5. Fiction EP - Ryan Rivera/Andrew Richely
    6. Soundtrack Saga - Peter Benisch (Adam Beyer Remix, Adam Beyer remix)
    7. Revenge of the 101 - Basic Implant (Chris Liebing Remix, Chris Liebing remix)
    8. Franz Blue - The G-Man
    9. Rooky - Vinzenzo
    10. Memories - Mandjeko Lengo (Lars Frauff Remix, Lars Fruauff remix)
    11. Frogz - Horfrequence (Lars Frauff Remix, Lars FrYauff remix)
    12. Sirius - Source T10
    13. Dunkle Nacht - Dreamasters (Niels Van Gogh Remix, Niels Van Gogh remix)
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 4012

  • Credits
    ProducerAlex Bau; Jerry Ropero; Latrice Verrett; Uros Umek; Jens Ohlen; Danny Harrison; M. Ruge; Marc Hell; B. Murbach; Levant Canseven; Sven Dedek; Ronnie Ventura; Oliver Rockstedt; Gaetano Parisio; DJ Moe; Gez Varley; Piero Brunetti; Mike VanDer Viven; Marcel Krieg; Craig Walsh; Richie Rich; Angel Moraes; Peter Benisch; Ryan Rivera; Julian Jonah; Carsten Fietz

    Personnel: Melanie Schmidt (vocals).
    Recording information: 06/29/2002.
    Street Move 2002 is yet another double-disc mix bonanza from the Liquid Space label, with three separate mixes crammed into the package. On the first disc, Dr. Mhrle spins an aggressive set of house, with contributions from the Double Exposure-sampling Balearic Soul ("Be Together Now"), Ibiza Invaders ("Get Fired Up"), and Sueo Latino (the "Illusion First Mix" of their self-titled smash). Weichei devotes his half of the second disc to tribal-house (Umek, Carsten Fietz, Andrew Richley & Ryan Rivera); on the latter half, Vinzenz drops a half-dozen techno productions (Source T-10, Dreamsters, G-Man). This entire set is pretty unremarkable, though it's hardly weak. ~ Andy Kellman

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $18.13
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for