CD Suburban Etiquette (048612057227) (CD 262738),
back to browsing

Suburban Etiquette (048612057227)

  • 1. Wake Up People
    2. Trip 2 the Suburbs
    3. Get Em Now Bad Influence
    4. Crack Ya Back
    5. Flavor Wit the Neighbors
    6. Girls Like We Know
    7. Warning Flammable
    8. Gto and the Funky Horns
    9. Skull Funkin
    10. Talk That Talk
    11. Ki Ki Bobo
    12. Hot Summer Daus
    13. Understand Me Vanessa
    14. To the Climax
    15. As the World Turns
    16. Dedicate
    17. Oh Oliva
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 0572

  • Credits
    ProducerRev Roc
    EngineerMatt Cole; Kevin Crouse

    Personnel: D. Johnson (keyboards, programming); B. P. Wilson, Matt Cole (keyboards); Kevin Crouse (drums); Rev Roc (programming).
    Audio Mixer: D. Johnson.
    Editor: Steve Martinez.
    Photographer: Ebet Roberts.
    Arranger: D. Johnson.

0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $17.98
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for