CD Sweet Salvation (CD 6243178),
back to browsing

Sweet Salvation

  • 1. Do A Number
    2. Ain't Nobody's Fault But Your Own
    3. I Just Find Myself Falling
    4. Who's A Blue
    5. Sail Away
    6. Carry Me Home
    7. Have You Ever Had The Blues
    8. Stick With Me
    9. Keep On Pushin'
    10. Rock Steady
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): V1842101

  • Credits
    ProducerMike Patterson; Russ Miller
    EngineerFritz Richmond

    Personnel: Wayne Deviller (vocals, keyboards); John Evans Thomassie (vocals, drums); DeEtta Little, Fritz Baskett (vocals); Don Normand (guitar); Bobbye Hall (percussion).
    Recording information: Elektra Sound recorders, Los Angeles, CA.
    Photographer: Ed Caraeff.

0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $13.98
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for