CD The New Dance Mix USA [Digipak] (CD 6978897),
back to browsing

The New Dance Mix USA [Digipak]

  • 0. DISC 1:
    1. Hey Soul Sister [Karmatronic Remix] - (remix)
    2. Chica Bomb [Chew Fu Hurt Lock Fix Extended Mix] - (remix)
    3. Tik Tok [Fred Falke Club Mix] - (remix)
    4. Bad Romance [DJ Paulo's Gaga Oh LaLa Remix] - (remix)
    5. Obsessed [Cahill Club Mix] - (remix)
    6. Commander [David Guetta Club Mix] - (remix)
    7. Acapella [David Guetta Extended Mix] - (remix)
    8. This Night [Klubjumpers Extended Mix] - (remix)
    9. Iyiy [The Italian Job Remix. Louie DeVito & Richard Fraioll] - (remix, featuring Flo Rida)
    10. Lick It [Extended Mix] - (remix, featuring Estella Martin)
    11. Whoomp! (There It Is) [Cedric Vlan, Joss H & DJ LP Remix] - (remix, featuring Estela Martn/Tag Team)
    12. No Games [Vicious Vic Remix] - (remix)
    13. According to You [Jason Sangerman Remix] - (remix)
    14. Naturally [Dave Aude Club] - (remix)
    15. Replay [Jason Nevins Club Mix] - (remix, featuring Flo Rida)
    0. DISC 2:
    1. Stereo Love [Molella Remix] - (remix, featuring Vika Jigulina)
    2. Radio [DJ Ross & Alessandro Viale Club Mix], The - (remix)
    3. Higher State [Club Mix] - (remix, featuring Jodie Connor)
    4. Happiness [Wide Boys Club Mix] - (remix)
    5. Gold [Hakimakli Extended Mix] - (remix, featuring Abigail Bailey)
    6. Every Breath You Take [Clubzound Vocal Mix] - (remix)
    7. Gypsy Woman 2010 [Extended Mix] - (remix)
    8. Dark Beat 2010 [Chus & Ceballos Remix] - (remix)
    9. Hey Hey [DF's Attention Vocal Mix] - (remix)
    10. Nowhere Left To Go [Dave Rose Mix] - (remix, featuring Lucas Prata)
    11. Touch Me [Extended Mix] - (remix, featuring Abigail Bailey/Vika Jigulina)
    12. My Humps 2010 [The Italian Job Remix. Louie DeVito & Richard Fraioll] - (remix, featuring Lucas Prata)
    13. I'll House You [The Italian Job Remix. Louie DeVito & Richard Fraioll] - (remix)
    14. Dirty Talk [Laidback Luke Remix] - (remix, featuring Layla)
    15. Heads Will Roll [A-Trak Remix] - (remix)
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 1009

  • Credits

    DJ: Louie DeVito.
    Editor: Richard Fraioli.
    Photographer: Gabriel Antione.
    The New Dance Mix USA, a two-disc compilation mixed by Louie DeVito, focuses on commercial club music that was popular during the latter half of 2009 and the first several months of 2010. DeVito's mixing is short on flash and places an emphasis on smooth sequencing, which is good for the listener, who gets the majority of each inclusion played out. It's a happy medium between getting each track in full and having each track whip by in a matter of two minutes with sustained blending. Among the bigger cuts here are Ke$ha's "TiK ToK (Fred Falke Club Mix)," Dennis Ferrer's "Hey Hey (DF's Attention Vocal Mix)," and Iyaz' "Replay (Jason Nevins Club Mix)." ~ Andy Kellman

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $15.27
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for